Scent Of My Lover

The scent of my lover
comes from the luscious sweat
dripping down her breasts
floating over her belly

like pearls or precious light

as my hands mouth and tongue
slide over her steamy body
wet with my craving

Hard nipples between my fingers

and her back arches as she thrusts
her belly button into my mouth
only for her hands to drive my head
lower and lower

to her womanly sea

salty and undulant
alive and succulent

where

I swim through her orgasms
one wave after another

only to drown in her bliss

__________________________________

This poem was first published in ‘Perfume River Review’

Editor: Vuong Quoc Vu

©dah / dahlusion 2014
all rights reserved

About Dah

"Light is my happiness" Email: "dahlusion@yahoo.com" Google: "dahlusion"
This entry was posted in Erotic Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

